Navigation
 

FRC Brand Updates

Mar 18, 2022

As Neighborly® has continued to add to its neighborhood of franchise brands, PTN has also continued to grow and expand its franchise relations team in order to provide dedicated support to franchise owners. Moving forward, here are the updated brands for each Franchise Relations Coordinator.

Reed Kilpatrick, Franchise Relations Manager
(254) 759-5829 | reed.kilpatrick@protradenet.com
All Brands

Krissy O'Brien, Senior Franchise Relations Coordinator
(720) 930-4302 | krissy.obrien@protradenet.com
Mr. Appliance® & ShelfGenie®

Jennifer Dawson, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(254) 745-5047 | jennifer.dawson@protradenet.com
Five Star Painting®, The Grounds Guys® &┬áHouseMaster®

Mickie Fell, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(254) 651-2858 | mickie.fell@protradenet.com
Glass Doctor® &┬áMr. Electric®

Tanner Collier, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(254) 651-3615 | tanner.collier@protradenet.com
Aire Serv®, Dryer Vent Wizard® & Precision Door Service®

Patty Hock, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(605) 610-4168 | patty.hock@protradenet.com
Molly Maid®, Mosquito Joe® & Mr. Handyman®

Ellie Klassen, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(828) 412-4312| ellie.klaassen@protradenet.com
Mr. Rooter® & Window Genie®

Tigist Menkir, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(703) 870-3748 | tigist.menkir@protradenet.com
Rainbow International® & Real Property Management®

Categories: Vendor News