Navigation
 

FRC Brand Updates

Sep 17, 2021

As Neighborly® has continued to add to its neighborhood of franchise brands, PTN has also continued to grow and expand its franchise relations team in order to provide dedicated support to franchise owners. Moving forward, here are the updated brands for each Franchise Relations Coordinator.

Alyssa Hernandez, Franchise Relations Manager
(254) 745-2535 | alyssa.hernandez@protradenet.com
All Neighborly brands

Jennifer Dawson, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(254) 745-5047 | jennifer.dawson@protradenet.com
Molly Maid® & Rainbow International®

Mickie Fell, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(254) 651-2858 | mickie.fell@protradenet.com
Glass Doctor®, Mr. Appliance®, Mr. Electric® & Window Genie®

Reed Kilpatrick, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(254) 759-5829 | reed.kilpatrick@protradenet.com
Aire Serv®, Mr. Rooter® & Real Property Management®

Sam Brittain, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(254) 745-5081 | sam.brittain@protradenet.com
Five Star Painting®, Mosquito Joe® & Mr. Handyman®

Tanner Collier, Franchise Relations Coordinator
(254) 651-3615 | tanner.collier@protradenet.com
Dryer Vent Wizard®, The Grounds Guys®, HouseMaster®,
Precision Door Service® & ShelfGenie®

Categories: Vendor News