Navigation
 

Hurricane Relief Vendors

Aug 26, 2020
Click to View Information as a PDF

If you need any assistance with reaching out to vendors regarding purchase or rental, contact Jennifer Dawson: 254-745-5047 | Jennifer.dawson@nbly.com.


DEI (Disaster Equipment Rental) | 1-877-RENT-DEI [736-8334]

Misty Jones | 931-309-6409 | mjones@rentdei.com

Tabatha Smith | 931-309-0805 | tsmith@rentdei.com

Scott Tarpley |931-209-0434 | starpley@rentdei.com

  • Will mobilize to the hardest hit areas (Likely Houston/southern Louisiana)
  • 1000s of air movers, LGRs, multiple trailer mounted desiccants, and air filtration devices in route
  • Generators
  • Crews can set up and monitor the desiccants for larger or commercial jobs (will wear Rainbow apparel if provided)
    • Minimum 3-day rental
    • Air Movers: $12-$15/ day
    • XL LGRs: $55/ day

ERS (Electronic Restoration Service)

Tracy Copley | (404) 623-2392 | tracy.copley@rsfg-us.com

air mover fans | air scrubbers | dehumidifiers | floor & cavity drying equipment | heaters drying equipment

meters & testing tools | power distribution electrical | tile & grout cleaning equipment | vacuums | water extraction equip

Jon-Don

Jon Gray | (847) 278-2752 | jong@jondon.com | www.jondon.com

  • Standard supplies related to water, mold and general clean-up available (from basic to technical; from garbage bags to large scale equipment)

SCI Supply & Rental

Ty Robinson | 770-466-4818 | ty@standardchemicalinc.com

  • Will move equipment directly from their Atlanta site
  • Preparing to move several dozen CAT trailers
    • 100 dehumidifiers & 300 air movers per trailer
  • Require whole CAT trailers be rented at one time (can split the cost of between multiple franchise owners)
    • $8,600/day

SunBelt

Austin Vanderveer | 817-713-0392 | austin.vanderveer@sunbeltrentals.com

  • Will mobilize to Mobile, AL
  • Sending 6,000 dehumidifiers & 10,000 air movers, along with generators and desiccants
  • One-week rentals
Categories: Blog